Header Ads

Sidebar Ad

Download: D-Black – Light Work Album

The 20 tracks which highlights Sarkodie, Davido, M.I, Phyno, Bisa, EL, Cassper Nyovest,castro,Bucie, VVIP, Ofori Amposah, Lil Shaker, Sean Tizzle, Seyi Shay and different others has so far been assessed as one of the best Afro/hip ricochet accumulations from Ghana in 2016.
The accompanying is the tracklist. Listen to Lightwork
  1. Wave Download
  2. Omega Download
  3. Forget Me Not Download
  4. Ebaa Over Ba Download
  5. Champ Download
  6. Aben Dada Download
  7. Blessed Download 
  8. Personal person Download
  9. Something Gotta Give Download
  10. Boogie Make We See Download
  11. See Body Download
  12. Alaji Kiti Download
  13. Dying 2 live Download
  14. Elele Download
  15. Say Yes Download
  16. Kotomoshi Download
  17. Manonko Download
  18. Wonkoa Download
  19. Carry Go Download
Powered by Blogger.