Header Ads

Sidebar Ad

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved

Arguably one of the most anticipated albums in Nigeria this year, Korede Bello’s debut offering has finally arrived!
With production credits from Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Altims & Baby Fresh, the 11-track album boasts no features, showing his strength as a bonafide musician.
The good people at Mavin Records HQ have made the album available for FREE DOWNLOAD for a limited time only.
After the exciting build-up leading up to the release of this album, Bellovers – as his fans are fondly called – can now enjoy “Belloved” in its entirety.
Listen, download and do share your thoughts.

1. Korede Bello – KOREDE [Download]

2. Korede Bello – OH BAYBE ( HERMOSA ) [Download]

3. Korede Bello – REPETE [Download]

4. Korede Bello – BUTTERFLY [Download]

5. Korede Bello – LET HIM GO [Download]

6. Korede Bello – MY PEOPLE [Download]

7. Korede Bello – IF YOU SMILE [Download]

8. Korede Bello – YOUNG PRESIDO [Download]

9. Korede Bello – GOOD TIME [Download]

10. Korede Bello – ESE BABA [Download] 

11. Korede Bello – FAVORITE SONG [Download]

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved 

Powered by Blogger.