Header Ads

Sidebar Ad

Simi – Simisola (FULL ALBUM)

Simi has released her sophomore album “Simisola.” Interestingly, only Adekunle Gold appears as a guest on the project. He features on the a record titled ‘Take me back’. Download and Enjoy the album ,Remember to leave your comments below
1. Remind me 
2. Joromi 
3. Aimasiko 
4. Complete Me 
5. Gone For Good 
6. Original Baby 
7. One Kain 
8. Take Me Back (ft Adekunle Gold) 
9. O wa N’be 
10. Smile For Me
 11. Angelina 
12. Hiphop Hurray 
Bonus: 13: Love don’t care 
14: Jamb Question 
15: Tiff
Powered by Blogger.