Header Ads

Sidebar Ad

D.CRYME Unveils Track List and Cover Art For His New Album, SHOWTIME

It's showtime for D.CRYME. The six star general just made public his cover art and track list for his new album titled Showtime.

Showtime is a 20 track album which features colleague artistes like Sarkodie, Captain planet, Jesse Jagz, Macassio etc.The album is a mixed bag of melodic slow jams, groovy dance tunes and rap.

Here is the official tracklist as published by D.Cryme

Powered by Blogger.